Directions

12007 Technology Blvd.
Suite 150
Austin, TX 78727

512.454.2400 phone
512.454.2420 fax
ihnen@garrett-ihnen.com

STAFF

Steve Ihnen, PE
President and Senior Engineer
512.454.2400 Ext. 101
ihnen@gice.us

Jason Rodgers, PE
Vice President
Commercial Division Manager
512.454.2400 Ext. 102
rodgers@gice.us

Mike Wilson
Business Development/Senior Project Manager
512.454.2400 Ext. 105
wilson@gice.us

Jevon Poston, EIT
Graduate Engineer
512.454.2400 Ext. 103
poston@gice.us

Conan Witzel
Project Designer III
512.454.2400 Ext. 109
witzel@gice.us

Thomas Acosta
Designer III
512.454.2400 Ext. 108
acosta@gice.us

Lisa Foret
CAD Technician
512.454.2400 Ext. 110
foret@gice.us


Marilynn Anthenat
Office Manager
512.454.2400 Ext. 100
anthenat@gice.us

Norma Divine
Processing and Permitting
512.454.2400 Ext. 108
normadivine@gice.us

Alexis Estrada
CAD Technician
512.454.2400 Ext. 104
estrada@gice.us

About Us | Services | Portfolio | News & Events | Contact Us | Site Map

Garrett-Ihnen | 12007 Technology Blvd., Suite 150, Austin TX 78727 | 512.454.2400 | fax 512.454.2420 | Copyright 2005 Garrett-Ihnen. All rights reserved.